Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dean Rubsamen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dean Rubsamen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

m t (Googlyeyes)

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We decided to bundle with Dean, auto, life and home insurance! Again, he was prompt, knowledgeable, and got back to me quickly with quotes and options. I highly recommend using Dean, great service. 10/5/2022. I decided to give State Farm a shot at lowering our auto insurance, and Dean came through like a champ! He is efficient and professional. I am now having him work on switching over my homeowners insurance. Thank you Dean!"

Kara Prince

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dean and his team are always incredibly patient with me when I call in with questions. Recently, I had to file my first major claim; Dean has so much knowledge by working in the industry for so long and he has been going above and beyond to make my claim as seamless as possible. It’s the difficult times that really make you see what an asset your agent is. I’m grateful for the patience of the entire staff and can’t say enough good things!"

Justaboy Fromthemotusā

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people. Good environment, good energy. Thank you guys!"

Terri Bullard

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm Office. Phoebe was amazing. I have a food trailer and diesel truck. She explained all our insurance options so patiently, and she had tremendous experience in the food truck industry. Then, she came to our house to take pictures and delivered our new insurance forms. Now, that is outstanding customer service!!!!"

Alexander Valenzuela

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with Estate Farm coverage and prices are the best 👌"

MICHAEL GALLEGOS

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phoebe is amazing and is always so helpful to me and is so informational, always a good experience when I call these guys"

Sah Sakaria-Vamanrav

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was super amazing and sweet. He definitely knows his stuff when it comes to car insurance and to save. We didn’t feel any pressure on deciding who to go with. My husband and I told Alex that Progressive was a cheaper route to start off so why should we go with Sate Farm. Alex literally testified his personal experience and it literally made us look at the big picture. State Farm is there if needed. Not just another number on hold for customer support. I can tell you that I’m truly blessed we still have honest and kind people who wants to help. Thank you Alex for helping us and just going the extra mile on putting a smile."

Ashly Eli

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Familiar, friendly, knowledgeable. These guys care about your future!"

Eli Smith

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and easy to work with, I'd highly recommend giving them a call."

Linda Myers

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex and Dean, were very polite, my questions were answered promptly, and they called me back right away. I would recommend them very highly."

Pam Alvey

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Felt very comfortable with both agents phoebe and Alex. They made me feel like we have know each other for years."

Nessa

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex was awesome to work with and so much fun to talk to! He got us a lower rate with more coverage than what we previously had. Highly recommend working with him!"

Adriana Rivero

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I would like to greet you with a fraternal hug, you have an excellent team, I recommend them to you because they give you confidence and, above all, security that your comings are protected for me as a Hispanic, I guarantee my testimony and faith that they are an EXCELLENT TEAM. THANK YOU 😊 (Original) Quisiera saludarlos con un fratenal Abrazo tienen un equipo de Excelente se los recomiendo ya que te brindan confianza y sobre todo seguridad que tus vienes están protegidos para mi como Hispana le garantiza mi testimonio y fe que son un EXCELENTE EQUIPO . MIL GRACIAS 😊"

Dan Raymond

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"You guys have been great! So far, so good!"

Tracey Whiting

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and knowledgeable helping me obtain homeowners insurance for my new home. I've actually been with State Farm for 36 years and have no plans to change."

Lois Dudar

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moving between states can be difficult when you have to start over finding services in the new state to replace the old. Not with Dean’s State Farm office. He is licensed in Nevada also. I’ve been impressed :with how fast their response time is. How well they have been able to fill my needs. How more secure I feel dealing with someone I know. Thanks guys😃"

Michael Romero

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were friendly and very helpful on getting what I needed"

David Manning

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"A few years back I had to switch from another insurance company due to reasons beyond my control. Shortly afterwards it was recommended that I see Dean and his team. They were able to get me and my family insured again, quickly, with more insurance options and cheaper than before. Since then we have enjoyed excellent customer service, both on if our needs changed and in the face of emergencies. While at the time, I was not keen on having to change insurances. I am glad I did. Thanks for all you do!"

Nate Schwartz

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phoebe and Dean and the whole State Farm team at this location rule. Phoebe took extra time to make sure I understood every aspect of my policy before signing, which was huge for me. If you’re looking for insurance agents who treat you like people and listen to your concerns, this is the place for you."

Lora Kinsman

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, nice people . Very responsive."

Claudia Robles

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve had with a State Farm Office! I’ve been with State Farm for several years now, but for the last 2 years, I’ve dealt with this office specifically and I couldn’t imagine having anyone else help me with my insurance needs. All staff members are very knowledgeable and very helpful. I was able to remove and add a vehicle in a matter of 5 minutes! I’m a frequent flyer when it comes to adding vehicles to my policy and I’ve normally done them over the phone with the 1-800 callers and minimum time spent on the phone is at least a half hour! I was very pleased by the exceptional customer that Phoebe provided!"

Dulce Rodriguez

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex and Dean were able to put together a very competitive quote on my auto insurance! The office is so modern and clean. And the team is so friendly! Thank you guys for all your help!"

Diana Sanderson

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phoebe was very kind and helpful! She called me back when she said she would and was able to help us get the coverage we needed in a timely manner!"

Blake Beckstrom

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dean was most helpful in updating our policies to reflect the current market situation and provide adequate coverage to protect our assets."
Profile photo of Renee Romans

Renee Romans

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have dealt with in this office has always been professional and friendly . They are all willing to take any time I need to answer my questions and assist me with my insurance needs. Although I'm calling to conduct business, I feel like I'm talking to friends."